Chippewa County Luce County Mackinac County
Bay Mills TownshipColumbus TownshipBois Blanc Township
Bruce TownshipLakefield TownshipBrevort Township
Chippewa TownshipMcMillan TownshipClark Township
Dafter TownshipNewberry VillageGarfield Township
DeTour TownshipPentland TownshipHendricks Township
Village of DetourHudson Township
Drummond TownshipMackinac Island City
Hulbert TownshipMarquette Township
Kinross Charter TownshipMoran Township
Pickford TownshipNewton Township
Raber TownshipPortage Township
Rudyard TownshipSt. Ignace Township
City of Sault Ste. MarieCity of St. Ignace
Soo Township
Sugar Island Township
Superior Township
Trout Lake Township
Whitefish Township



Chippewa County EDC

Luce County EDC


City of Sault Ste. Marie EDC

Sault Ste. Marie Ontario EDC

Mackinac Economic Alliance





Michigan Small Business and Development Center (SBDC)



Michigan Council for Arts and Cultural Affairs

Michigan Humanities Council

Michigan Association of Regions

Michigan Art Serve

Michigan Economic Development Corporation (MEDC)

Michigan State Housing Development Authority (MSHDA)

Michigan Department of Transportation (MDOT)

Asset Management Home Page (MDOT)

Department of Environmental Quality

Department of Natural Resources

Department of Agriculture and Rural Development


  Michigan Association of Regions MAR

Amy Malmer, Secretary

Region 1 Southeast Michigan Council of Governments www.semcog.org Paul Tait, Executive Director
Region 2 Region II Planning Commission www.region2planning.com Steve Duke, Executive Director
Region 3 Southcentral Michigan Planning Council   Lee Adams, Planning Coordinator
Region 4 Southwest Michigan Planning Commission http://www.swmpc.org/  K. John Egelhaaf, Executive Director
Region 5 GLS Region V Planning & Development www.co.genesee.mi.us/gcmpc-plan  Derek Bradshaw, Executive Director
Region 6 Tri-County Regional Planning Commission www.tri-co.org Susan Pigg, Executive Director
Region 7 East Michigan Council of Governments
www.emcog.org Sue Fortune, Executive Director
Region 8 West Michigan Regional Planning Commission www.wmrpc.org David Bee, Executive Director
Region 9 Northeast Michigan Council of Governments www.nemcog.org Diane Rekowski, Executive Director
Region 10 Northwest Michigan Council of Governments www.nwm.org Matt McCauley, Planning Director
Region 11 Eastern Upper Peninsula Regional Planning and Development Commission www.eup-planning.org Jeff Hagan, Executive Director
Region 12 Central Upper Peninsula Planning and Development Regional Commission www.cuppad.org Joel Schultz, Interim Director
Region 13 Western Upper Peninsula Planning and Development Region www.wuppdr.org Kim Stoker, Director of Planning
Region 14 West Michigan Shoreline Regional Development Commission www.wmsrdc.org Sean Dey, Executive Director